8 years of relationship and im still in love with her

in #story7 years ago (edited)

8 years of relationship and im still in love with her
Lover, this is a journey; I want to discover who you are.
If I try to make you into some ideal given by others,

I will never know your heart and soul.
That would be a loneliness for us both.

So let us drink from the same cup of life yet remain our true selves - two souls joined yet forever unique.
I want you to be there for me weather i m alone ,
sitting on a bench thinking of you , want you to be by my side ,

i loved her when i was young and reckless even now when i am a grown up man ,

never questioned my decision , 8 years ago of making you mine ,

i could nt think of something except for your lovely figure coming across my mind every time i sit alone ,

her eyes are drawn to the fact that her hair is very lengthy reaching down to the middle of her torso.
When i run my fingers through her hair it feels as though i m touching some of the finest silken fabric ever woven .

her hair seems to flow over my fingers like as i touch it.
Almost like we are ment to be together ,

getting along with harmony ,almost our thoughts matches perfectly , to draw the lovely scheme of our love story ,

i loved her like i could nt love somebody else since i am with her no woman will be ever attractive in my sight again.

zezezezez.PNG

erzerz.PNG

zeze.PNG

Sort:  

great article bro, may god bless the both of you to live happily ever after ,

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by safsaf92 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great story :)
If you would like to take a look to my profile ..

hic resteem mine and upvote

very beautiful couple & nice post

happy for You guys!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30