The Beautiful Flowers, from Results Of Struggle | Bunga Cantik, Hasil dari Sebuah Perjuangan | 2 Languages.

in #story7 years ago

ENGLISH.

Hello Fellow Steemians

In the post this time, I will show a photo about the various flowers.

The flowers that I will show this, taken in some friends house around the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Apparently we really have to work hard in achieving a dream of the steemit, as I do now.

By eliminating the embarrassment in my heart, I try to come to my friend's house, looking for beautiful flowers, for me to be posted in steemit. with the hope, this struggle can be heard by the steemit curator wherever located.

From the results of the struggle in finding the object of interest for me to posted in steemit, finally I get some beautiful and interesting flowers.

Photos of the flowers that I get this, I will share for all friends steemit wherever located.
Here are the picture of the flowers :

Rose flower.
IMG-20180110-WA0023.jpg

Cambodian Flower.
IMG-20180110-WA0035.jpg

Habiscus
IMG-20180110-WA0027.jpg

Paper Flower./ Bunga kertas.
IMG-20180110-WA0033.jpg

Moss / Lumut
IMG-20180110-WA0034.jpg

Hopefully with the photos of flowers I have sent above, steemians will feel entertained.

Thank you for visiting steemians friend to my post. Do not forget to :

-Upvote,
Resteem, and
Follow me @safran.


INDONESIA.

Hello Sahabat Steemians

Pada post kali ini, saya akan menunjukkan foto tentang macam-macam bunga.

Bunga-bunga yang akan saya tunjukkan ini, diambil di beberapa rumah kawan di sekitar kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Ternyata kita benar-benar harus bekerja keras dalam mencapai sebuah impian si steemit ini, seperti yang saya lakukan sekarang ini.

Dengan menghilangkan rasa malu di hati, saya mencoba datang ke rumah kawan, mencari bunga-bunga yang cantik, untuk saya postkan di steemit. dengan harapan, perjuangan saya ini di dengar oleh kurator steemit di manapun berada.

Dari hasil perjuangan dalam mencari objek bunga untuk saya postkan di steemit, akhirnya saya dapatkan beberapa bunga cantik dan menarik.

Foto-foto bunga yang saya dapatkan ini, akan saya bagikan untuk semua sahabat steemit dimanapun berada.
Inilah foto bunga-bunga itu.

Semoga dengan foto-foto bunga yang telah saya kirimkan di atas, steemians akan merasa terhibur.

Terima kasih atas kunjungan sahabat steemians ke post saya. Jangan lupa untuk :

Upvote,

Resteem, dan

Follow me @safran

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.80 % upvote from @appreciator thanks to: @safran.

You got a 0.83% upvote from @upme requested by: @safran.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48