Water Trees Growing Beach

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemian's, have you seen that is so lush green tumubuhan at the seashore? I'm sure you've all seen it. but the water park is very rarely found in yepian beach but in my place on this one.

habit at the seashore was definitely grown spruce so much, but at this point I water plants that grow near the shore near the rocks so fertile in harsh and difficult access to fresh water, but the tree is still fertile in the sand beach.

I tried to find information of this tree is not well I get, this tree in my area called "Sea Pandan" green and very lush and fresh fruit so it seems, but you touched alert, the fruit of this tree can not be eaten.

I take this tree is only limited to meet me disteemit concept of photography on the theme of plants and animals. please comment and upvote my photographic results below.





All Images Taken With
Xiaomi 2014817
3.9 mm
ISO 100
1/108
Flash (Not Active)
See more EXIF Data



Follow me @safar01



Sort:  

Noticing your post in The Daily Better and inviting you to join steemprentice crowd guild, if interested, to team together users who are all invitied to comment, curate, invest, post, and upvote each other together.

ANN: Steemprentice Account Group Investing, Sharing, Voting, Writing - 10 STEEM to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39