What does a man want? A man just wants to live the whole life after birth..

in #story6 years ago

This takes care of love, affection and affection for close and dear ones.
Yes, I started dreaming when I learned to walk with my father on a small stroll, then the father might have dreamed about me that his daughter would be a great doctor. Being a little bigger than that, I also imagined one day to touch the sky and return to the earth again.
Yes, I started to love when mother was learning love. The source of love is the only mother who raises her child with the most love. When the mother whispered to my ear, I used to love my daughter as soon as the word "love" was awakened in the mind. Then gradually learn to take the closest people to myself, learn to love loved ones because my mother taught me love. Mother taught how to truly love a man.Learned to be respected from Baraivaiya. Yes, the brother taught me how to honor and dignify people. When my brother used to visit me in the lap, when I met my friends, I would say, this is my little gul-zulu sister, no one will pay attention, you always think of herself as her sister. Only then did the brother feel how to respect his brother's sister, how to have affection.
When the book went to school by the hand or brother of Ammu, the mother / brother taught not to mix with the bad boys, they always said that live heaven with honest living with hell and live with hell.

That's why I was never mixed up with some bad guys, because all of me have taught my close friends. When I used to visit the fair with my father, my father held me tight so that I could not get away from so many people. When I was very frustrated, my father removed his hand and lifted his shoulder. Because he feared that if I wandered again, I could not find it.
When the brother took the hand to bring it to the most expensive toy and said, what do you want to tell the ball? Then I would have left all those things and said that my two small dolls of banglas and you want your affection, when the bridegroom gently kissed her forehead, I could understand what the brother! How much is the brother's love

When I started leaving my mother's illusion and slowly growing up, my desire was sought and dreams started growing up with me as well. As soon as I grew up, I felt as if I could not get it if I did not want it, and it started growing in my interest. Because of this reason, my dear and dear people started going away.
When I got to the university when I was admitted to the university, I got to see, on the two side of the back, I felt like two wings, like a parrot, I used to flutter like a lady, where I would go there. I felt myself very independent. It seemed like years later I was released from a prisoner's cage.

At this time mother's love, my father's dream and brother's admiring everything was forgotten. Blow up their governance. I did not like the rules of their rule, I used to do whatever I thought I would always do. They used to admit to the bad boys they met, they were once my best friend, the only thing I could do was to mess with them.
Dad used to admit to the boy, but who is the one who can hear.
Mom always said that do not tear the love during this time, because now this item is used like a toy. Mother would say, before you complete your studies and then marry you with a beautiful king, so that she will make you queen. Although the mother had taught her love, I could not give the last honor of mother's love.

Why did I go in love with my son's son repeatedly, even in the truth of the mother's ejaculation, I was very fond of boy He spent the whole day in college talking with me. In the class, I used to mingle paper on both sides of the study, which is called the love of a kind of love.
Both of them used to stay in the mess, so both of them sat on Facebook and chatting on the phone. There was no one between us and the two of us. Then no one knew about her speech.

A time when the father phoned and told that the lightning struck on his head when your marriage was fixed, to return home. Then go straight home and tell me I will marry my favorite boy. I also told her everything at home.
Finally, they thought they did not like the boy.
On that day, I did not take any importance of any of them and came out of my own way, in my mail.
Brother's love, the father's dream, the mother's love taught me, leaving everything lying and leaving the boy's hands.

After a few days we were married, we were walking very well our days. The mother told to call her many times, but their maya could not make me forget. If he liked him, maybe he would have accepted both of us, but because of his dislike today we are having two families..

Mother's love taught me love because I did not give her husband more love on my forehead too long
When he came to know that he was not satisfied with me, he is in love with another person. Only then I have dreamed of my dream before my eyes, and all of the world's troubles have ended.

Shortly after that he went away from me, far away, holding another man's hand. It may have been the result of hardship for the family members. I have to pay more for the trickery against them today.
Everyone has gone away from me, it is wrong to say that I have gone away, I have moved away from my family, beyond.
There is no other way for me to return, or what to do, I will go back and raise the burden of more people. I do not want to be burdened or burdened by anybody's trouble, I will go far away from all the distance I have come from, from which I can not return. I will do so

Finally, I chose this path, there is no other way than this except for me.
Father forgive me, I could not fulfill your dreams, I broke it before I finished your dream.
Forgive your brother, because I have no qualifications for your love. Even though you can not forgive even if you can see my grave once.
I am not worthy of your pardon, but I apologize to you, if you can see the face for the last time, then when I get up on the dead bed. If you can, give me a drop of water on my life, then I understand you have forgiven me, because I am disgusted by the love you have taught.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65