AVIATION ERROR IN VENEZUELA

in #story6 years ago

A month ago I took a flight from Puerto Ordaz to Puerto La Cruz with Avior, they assigned me a free-seat ticket and I sat in the emergency exit on the right wing ... halfway through I noticed that there is a kind of repair on the turbine and detail that there is a screw with half body outside. Take two pictures, what is striking is that the plane was refueling at the airport Manuel Piar was not inspected then, once the plane landed, the screw came off in the track towards South-North ... Notify the situation to the INAC official in Barcelona and sent an email to Avior ... curious that the page does not have an email of complaints or suggestions of the passenger only reservation email. Since they did not give me an answer, they did not read it or know if the INAC did something, so I proceed to publish in my networks ... My family travels there and that of many others. I hope that this company knows the concept of continuous improvement and take the observations of its passengers as an opportunity for improvement and as constructive criticism. FLT 1121 V1121Q ON OCTOBER 04

AVIOR 2 - copia.JPGAVIOR - copia.JPG

Sort:  

Hi
I am @aircraft mechanic. Generally %25 screws are acceptable for missing but depends on aircraft types. If any panel has 100 screws it is possible to fly with 75 screws.
But the most important thing is Safety Comes First.
The company must carry out its own prestige. They have to answer your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43