Uninvited guests - Keuraleup (Spiders)

in #story8 years ago

Hello stemian's ... ..!
Ever does the hell you guys arrival of an uninvited guest?
However what if a we sudden arrival an uninvited guest, but we are not held a any event.
This guest highly we do not expect to come, especially as he can not were asked the what he did and who he was looking, because who knows he was wrong address also.
Today I arrival an uninvited guest, he is Keuraleup (spiders), not know since when he was already in the house, however when the I want to take a plate for eat rice to my surprise the spider is located behind the plate, I almost dropped plate but quickly spider fall onto the floor.
Unlike spiders which I found previously pretty and petite, the spider this makes me amused because of its large size and then the color is not attractive and looks a little scary so I do not bold to touch him.
As an uninvited guest I did not dislodge the spider like most others, it's just that I took a few photos and then I let the spider went away to look for another corner as a resting place.


FOLLOW ME : @s2k


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82