You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Return of the Playground Series; Reality In Fiction: Featuring Episode One "Seeking Truth"

in #story7 years ago

I'm pretty happy that you're reposting this seeing as I didn't get a chance to read it the first time round ^_^ (I probably could have just gone backwards in your blog but going backwards is bloody hard with any of these front ends XD)

Sort:  

It is hard, I have always found it a pain in the rear to get down someone's blog :) That's why I decided to do it, add some value and revisions, and then I will be continuing on with new ones...what did you think?

I thought it was a pretty solid start and the "puppy crush" amused me heavily especially when you revealed how old they weren't 😂

I'm glad to have you back on a story @ryivhnn, it reminds me I need to stop by your 'place'!
Thanks and haha!

Only if you have a moment, you're writing, doing whatever it is you do out in meatspace and you follow a lot of people and a lot of people follow you so I imagine you're pretty busy! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51