(P1-Ch1)2

in #story6 years ago

< Paolo>

It was a hot sunny afternoon when suddenly clouds as dark as rain forest crept in I had been walking across an alley in uptown Prymont a town located in Egypt very close to where Port Said had been a few years back. A few members of the top council of diplomats of UN from various countries had been posted in this town I was the son of one such diplomat. Walking across in rain can be fun but when it gets heavy you've got to cover yourself up , unfortunately I ended up being drenched. As I reached home I was pretty sure I would get scolded by mum , since there had been a forecast of rain and flash flood that week . Mum didn't scold me but did scowl a bit , Murphy our robopet was lapping up his specially prepared formulae an empty bowl . Sounds tacky isn't it , well Murphy is a bio hybrid bot they started making and rearing these bots a few months back being a gizmo freak I had my dad bring one of these to our home.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ryanmerchant! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45