steemit user name super short story. alienbutt of the-alien and a blueorgy fantasy. Neil Strauss is a badassmother

in #story8 years ago

After handling a hot @papa-peeper, I got a @burnin feeling on my @wang, and wondering @wilmaballsdrop or not, I decided it was @movietime. I sat down with a @boombastic bowl of @franks and @beanz, @sharingeverybite with @barrydutton and smoking some @kushed @marijuana with @dumar022. If you ever see @the-alien movie, you never get a @better look at her @alienbutt and I always buy @canadian-coconut oil from my @friendly @canadiandude. When It comes to being a @smooth @steempower @curator, I @doitvoluntarily and @whatsup with the @rainman living in @tombstone Arizona? @neilstrauss is a @badassmother writer of @books and is @creator of a @blueorgy @fantasy called @farmwars, starring a bunch of @countrygirl and Mr. @lordvader. I'm @runridefly and @ilovesteemit and I will keep @steemrollin toward @steempower until I'm completely @steemed. I'm buying a @firstclass ticket on the @starline @steemship to the next @steemfest, so I can meet @lisadang and @wingz. We @steem On in this @steemit-life.

Sort:  

Soon there will be no names left to use for these fancy stories of yours.

Lol...nameswillbereallylonglikethiscomment.

@heywhotookallthenamestodaywowthisisstressfulwhatwillido !

#creative
hahah, cool little word/name play.. nice

Thank you @mrwang. Steem On Dude!

Lol! Very nice @runridefly!!! Take care-

@steemit-life, you have one of the coolest names. Thank you for all your support my artistic steemit friend.

cool story bro

@richardcrill, appreciate that my friend.

Now THIS is creative. Love it!! 😂😂😂 Is there going to be a part 2?

@sharingeverybite, where have you been? I've done more than a few and it's super easy with cool names like @sharingeverybite. Thank you.

Aw dammit! I'll look back at your page to see the others. :) You might have fun with my boyfriend's handle for a future post: @shenanigator. Unlesss, of course, you've already used it. 😬

@sharingeverybite, i will see what I can do. My @brains hurt!

Sounds like you need a vacation! Maybe you can @runridefly or drive somewhere you can relax and unwind. ;)

Amazing @runridefly. I couldn't help myself but to laugh.

@juvyjabian, thank you my friend.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70