minnow pukes read my post! Stop being scared...I'll make you famous! [Minnowsunited]

in #story8 years ago

Ok, I'm tired of all this mickey mouse horse shit. Not really but, but throw me a freakin bone. I've been sick for the last 12 hours and what if i was dying? What about my baby boys? I want them to have some Steem Dollars to remember me by.

I have a few post that will payout today. Show me some love and read my short post that payout today. If you like em, upvote and reply. Don't be afraid, because we will probably become the best of friends. Im the coolest 44 year old around and I'm @runridefly.

Thank you for reading my story. Remember to upvote and I will return the favor.

Sort:  

I am 44 also, how cool is that.....But I imagine you are also a dude!

You are correct...totally a dude. Thank you for the reply.

I'm following you.

Hope you are feeling better @runridefly

Steem on,
Mike

Brother, I'm almost out of the woods. Better day ahead. Thank you

U made me ponder where the term"Mickey Mouse Horse$hit" came from lol. I mean he's not even in the equestrian family. Maybe we can start another saying like "Donald Duck piss water"? Anyway speedy recovery and drink Turmeric,Honey and apple cider vinegar ..that mixture will kill any bug and not the Hor$e$hit right outta ya!!..

Voted, glad you are coming through it :O)

Thank you for all the replies. Look how fast we're networking socially.

Have a Bacon sandwich, bacon can solve most health related problems... (not really, but I really like bacon)

I feel connected to you as fellow middle ager so here have an upvote.

I think i want to follow you. You seem cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47