Sort:  

I assure you, this guy wasn't your Bobby Selmer, strictly fictitious name I dreamed up. Thanks for reading......I didn't know how this would go over in the community, but I wanted to get it out there. I was planning a small series with this title. Not too graphic.....just believable.

I read your recent post in the Small Wolrds Collide series...great stuff! I just noticed you published another, unrelated I think...going to read it now!
CARRY ON!

I think the community(outside comment you already have) would really like it. It's just so hard to get many views. A series might gain more traction.

I think you are correct......I think the trick is to get on the trending page.......so maybe 10,000 people see it before it gets:
B
u
r
i
e
d
in the blockchain.
But I'm finding my favorites on here.....there are some great content providers out there! Like you!

It takes about 90 seconds to get buried. There are definitely people worth watching, I agree. Add enough together and we will gain a little clout. LOL. This is the way it works I am told. I appreciate the back and forth that we have.
I boost a post occasionally, if I think it has some merit at least. I need to work on the timing doing that though, so it helps more with visibility.