Sort:  

Thursday night my car was stolen these days have been terrible, I'm a little better, calmer resting

here in venezuela we have many ills together, we have to fight against the dictatorship, inflation, scarcity and also, if that were not enough against crime

that's horrible.. i can see why so many people are leaving. it's not as bad in seoul but people are leaving the country too the second they get the chance.

What happened to me increase my desire to leave the country, I hope I can do it soon, to what country do those who leave Seoul leave?

mostly north america i believe.. but basically anywhere where there is job security or opportunity.. which is actually quite rare.

ok i see and you have thought about moving to another country?

i have. i will also leave on the first chance i get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65