Seduce me if you can.

in #story5 years ago

Copia de Copia de Seduceme si puedes. (1).png

I started writing it about a year and a half ago. It's one of the most passionate projects I've started where I truly feel connected in a way I've never felt before. Sometimes there are works that fall in love no matter how much time you spend.

Well, I fell in love with this novel and for that reason I want to share with you the story of Anastasia Rocher, an entrepreneur and successful business woman who has not been very fortunate in her romantic life and who has led her to live in parties , liquor and obscene amounts of casual sex rampant.

Are you going to lose it?

Copia de Copia de Seduceme si puedes. (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61