Beautiful photography, & my titles about little story's for life tips.'

in #story7 years ago

image
Deby, you speak from your heart and with hard won wisdom.
We may not see each other in person often but I meant what I said. I will be proud to count you as a friend forever.
image
Very well said, I love the wolves of Yellowstone to the deepest reaches of my heart and though I don’t get to spend as much time as I would like to there, my heart breaks with an indescribable pain when I hear of one passing. I am working on my dream of living there, for now, thanks for all the news you send our way!!
image
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I wonder how long we’ll be able to make our yearly jaunts to Yellowstone. It’s over 18 hours drive time from Oklahoma! May is our time but I would like to try a winter trip. I love all the animals and the beauty of the park. But thanks to you and others I can keep track of the wolves, that have captured my heart, throughout the year. You have blessed me tremendously!
image
She was a beauty. But luckily she will live on in those gorgeous pups that she had. I can so relate about the pull of time. I think that’s why I’m so desperate to get some things done that I want to do before I physically can’t do them anymore. It’s why the trip out there in March is so important to me. This may be the one and only time to do that. So I guess what I’m saying is it’s OK to feel that way and it’s OK to be a bit selfish about it. Because ultimately it’s about the things that you want to accomplish.Sometimes I feel a little selfish when I’m in the park and I really don’t want to share my scope with anybody because my time there is short and I don’t want to miss a moment.It’s my Zen and my zoning time and I don’t want to apologize to anybody for that So I hear you sister no apologies needed.

Sort:  

Hola @roohain, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!
P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^

steemit - upvote.jpg


You got a 49.75% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @roohain!

Very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61