Take a Walk in the Afternoon

in #story6 years ago

Kill the Lonely, Muffle the Boredom

The weather of the day was peaceful, a thin cloud hanging in the sky, but unable to cover the sunlight as if it were lazy to show its power.

I do not follow the recitation today, the sense of laziness makes me feel saturated and want a little search for a fresh new atmosphere.

With a loan motorcycle from a colleague I headed to this location, after a few days ago I had passed it, the speed of my motorcycle accidentally spur in low speed, I really want to enjoy the natural atmosphere.

After half an hour of travel I arrived at the destination, I stopped and parked my bike on the edge of the artificial lake, the people here call it a city reservoir, I purposely find a rather quiet place, because I really want to be alone.

The sea breeze blows slowly, even very slowly, but it feels soothing to the entire recesses of the soul, the sun from the morning is reluctant to appear, but suddenly emitting orange light from the horizon is very beautiful to me, because enjoying the sunset in solitude is a deep happiness to me.

I was stunned in a few moments, my imagination hovering somewhere, until I did not realize the dark sky, the omen of the night would soon arrive.

I grabbed my loan motorbike and scooted it at high speed, so I would not miss the recitation of the evening, but I remained cautious, because the safety on the highway was still the most important thing.

Just before Call to Prayer Maghrib I arrived at the Dormitory, rushing to change the clothes for a while Maghrib call to Prayer.


image


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54