Past the afternoons of Ramadan

in #story6 years ago

Enjoy the Beautiful and Peaceful Nature


image


During the month of Ramadan, as in other predominantly Islamic countries, the atmosphere after the first half of Ramadan may look the same, to the devotion of worship beginning to split with other interests, namely preparation to welcome the upcoming Eid festival in a few weeks front.

Similarly, the atmosphere in the new area of ​​the month I live in, Aceh

The bustle of society began to be divided, between worshiping maximally and looking for as much money as possible to meet the needs of Eid, as well as in other areas, Eid is synonymous with new clothes and delicious food that is different from ordinary days.

But for me, a single man who does not have a dependent family, the atmosphere before the Eid this time I will also pass regularly, still prioritize the religious worship in the last half of Ramadan, because as ever taught by our religious teachers, the reward that we will get in the last half of Ramadan will be much larger than the first half of Ramadan.

About Lebaran needs like new clothes and other basic necessities, I do not need to think about focusing too much, because besides I have a little savings coming from local donations, I also have a few dozen SBDs, the result of my new habit of writing content on the Steemit platform, though not as much as any of Steem's friends, but to me Steemit has made my life feel better and able to lift my dignity as an independent person.

Today I spent the afternoon at the edge of the city reservoir, where I have unintentionally become my new favorite place to spend my free time.

This place is right in the middle of the city, only a road about twenty meters separates the sea beach from a stretch of artificial lake, along the side of the road is planted with protective plants, so it feels comfortable here because it is under the shade of the trees and the breeze of the beach wind.

I feel very comfortable here, but because the time to break the fast will soon arrive, then with a little lazy I approached my motorbike borrow and rushed home to my dorm, if there is a chance tomorrow day after tomorrow I will come back here to enjoy nature and spend free time.


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

This post has received a 3.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51