Back to Farmlands

in #story6 years ago

I returned to the location of the farm that some time ago we planted with green beans.


image


After some time ago I left, because the atmosphere of Ramadan that makes the habits and atmosphere of the day to change, because almost every night we stay up to bertadarus until meal time arrived, so the pattern of rest also changed, during Ramadan we are accustomed to start sleeping after the morning prayer, usually will fall asleep until nearing dhuhur prayer time.

The condition of our green beans is flourishing and bushy, although the treatment we provide is very minimalist because the conditions of Ramadan make us a little lazy to work hard in the open, coupled with very hot weather conditions and rainfall that rarely makes the condition of the land looks barren.

image


But the fact that minimal maintenance and minimal irrigation of green beans that we tananm can grow very fertile and bearing fruit, maybe this is one proof of God's power and one of the merits and advantages of Ramadan.

This afternoon I'm back here, enjoying the sunset in the middle of rice fields between the green vine fruit rhino intersections that begin to ripen, if there is no extraordinary events, hopefully a few days before Idul Fitri Eid, we will be able to harvest it to enjoy together, the rest can we sell to meet the needs of Lebaran later.


image


From the bottom of my heart I never stop giving thanks, because too much of the ease of life that I get during my stay here, Aceh is the nuance and history of my life, able to change the dark story in the black past that I once lived, once again I pray and hope, hopefully I will continue to be here until death fetch me.

Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50