You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tell Your Story Series. Looking for input

in #story7 years ago

Great story ideea and concept. Just an ideea, I would go for a greater impact at the end, exactly as the punchlines in jokes.

“You! Short guy… Tell me what your version.”
Reply: I was in the fridge!

And this words shoudl tell the whole story. We will all get it & laugh. He doen't need to say anything more.

This is what I love about stories and clips. You can use a lot of elements without really showing or tellig them. The image is there in their mind, you just have to trigger it :)

Sort:  

Yeah there is also and element of interpretation (the actor interpreting the scene) we'll see what works best and go with that. :)

Definitely agree with the premise. Last line goes boom!

Thank you for the insight!

I like his idea...but short guy needs to be in his underwear, then hit it with "I was in the fridge!" LOL
Love the whole thing, can't wait to see it!

Haha yeah of course in underwear. I forgot to say that when describing the scene.

Thank you so much fir the input @dreemit

Brilliant somebody!!! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67