You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALARM CLOCK DAWN (An Original Novel - Episode 32 - With A Special Announcement)

in #story8 years ago

Well done @ericvancewalton another great instalment! Congrats on being selected to speak in Amsterdam!! You have certainly earned it as your work is a shining example of the treasures to be found on Steemit. Out of curiosity, will the next novel in the series go to print / ebook first or will it go straight to Steemit?

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I have quite decided in which order I'm going to publish the sequel, Truth Is Stranger. I'm leaning towards publishing it on here first but I don't think it will be ready until Spring of next year. My duties here have pushed the publication of the sequel back a little bit but I wouldn't have traded the past few months for anything in the world, this has been a dream come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71