Problem

in #story6 years ago

image
PROBLEM
.
"Do not get dizzy, all the problems will go away, do not think about it."
"No one thought about it."
"Heleh, that's where it's not thought."
"It's the same thing that you think or do not think about it just does not change anything, it just adds to the burden of feeling, it's better to live, and accept it all goes away, there's no problem with no way out.All there's a way out. me, you think i like people who have no problem, you think i'm a happy and happy person every day. "
"Yeah you're a happy and happy person I never thought your face was tangled or looking restless, always calm like the water."
"Though if you think about too many problems that come to me, only I can control it is by not thinking about it and always accept it wisely, the problem that I think is a test of life Everyone must have problems, to ride the next stage all human beings are tested with the capacity of their lives.Certainly the purpose is given the problem for the human being to learn.Thus we are required to learn from birth to death.And the teacher we study is the world where we live.There are many things we can learn and take wisdom.To that someone's calmness is seen as where he can deal with problems.Then it's possible that if I tell you all my problems you will not believe I can be this calm, but yeah, just deal with your problem wisely with tranquility, it will be all right alright Believe me I've passed it's all and see ya i'm fine fine no problem and all tampa k well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82