Unforgettable togetherness

in #story7 years ago

Togetherness is something everyone really wants. Whether it's togetherness with family, friends, friends, spouses or others. With that togetherness we can share, solve problems together, fight together and who is sure to be happy together. So it is with ourselves, do not be too busy to be alone, and always sure that every problem can be solved alone. Remember that togetherness will be easy. Because togetherness is beautiful, so if a person does not understand with togetherness, then read my story.

Togetherness can also increase the motivation that we do not waste togetherness with loved ones, I have here collected a word of wisdom that explains that the importance of a togetherness, Because with us together, we can share or share with each other the same Our friends, especially if you have a problem, that you can not finish, then we can confide with friends, family, and so forth.

My initial meeting was when I went to college in polytechnic in 2013. When we both know each other, ospek majors is one way to unite us to be more compact. Here we are taught to become more mature, even we have been categorized as a student not a student anymore. Although many do not like, but moment ospek majors provide lessons for us to form the character of each student.
When we are given a lot of exams from sister level here, but in fact those tests that make us more familiar with each other, moreover we are both choosing this department because we also have a goal to achieve the dream. If you guys still regret and consider wrong direction. But do not be afraid. There may be a purpose of God's plan to bring us together because of this department.
I studied at the polytechnic with the civil engineering department, so I am very grateful to be passing in the polytechnic with this majors, because this civil engineering department is very difficult to pass, When there is a task if I can not do it, I immediately asked my friend, so We really need to know friends with each other, by knowing many friends we can exchange opinions with each other, so in this life is very necessary togetherness with our friends, agree not the friends steemit?

With togetherness, we can exchange life experiences that are very useful when faced with a problem. Togetherness can also be shared with happiness and silliness together. By always keeping together with the people around us, we can get the real meaning of life.

So many of my stories about the experience of being together with my friends when I was in college. So if you like the story I just follow me in steemit yes, hehe, if there are words - I said, there is something wrong please forgive, thank you.

follow me @rizki46IMG20170710134448.jpgIMG20170710134754.jpgIMG20170710133343.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97