I imprinted and loved this big dog, and now I must leave him. A Rissa Story

in #story8 years ago (edited)


         My kids are asleep, I think this is a wonderful opportunity to post a tribute to my big dog. I am moving in a few days and unfortunately I cannot take him with me. He will be staying back while we go.



    


        


              I found my big dog online for free! He was a great joy from the start, I had to give him many baths due to the fact that he was covered in fleas and dirt.  



         It wasn't long before he busted the cute meter. 




He soon became the family favorite 



Otto-bot showed incredible laziness! He couldn't really keep himself off of the bed. 





He protected Amelia when she was in my stomach. 

*

*

And now she protects him from the forces of evil!!








Now I hope Otto has a happier life in the one that awaits him. 




I 'm gonna miss this big dog.


Sort:  

Awww!! I love this post ❤️
Good luck with the move 🍀

@rissakoirtyohann, too bad about the dog. Big Dog will miss you.

Thanks, it's tough when he is apart of the family.

where is he going? hope he gets a good/safe home!

He will be staying at the house that we live in now. It will be alright. The woman staying here will take care of him. :)

Awh ! I miss you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36