Macro Functions on Smartphone Cameras

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Nowadays, almost every smartphone is equipped with advanced camera. Starting from high pixel density, AF facility (AutoFocus), Macro Function, Panorama etc.

Macro function is a facility to shoot from a very close distance. The distance between 5 cm to 3 cm from the object of the image that we aim at. The result did not disappoint. Even detail without blur.

image

The smartphone I use is Samsung Galaxy Ace 1, with 5MP AutoFocus camera. Now, I use Galaxy Tab 3 version 8 inch with the same resolution 5MP. I also tried to use the world's most legendary world-renowned smartphone from Apple vendor that is iPhone 4s. But, I have to work extra hard to get sharp images. Maybe I'm not familiar with the iPhone, so for the category "macro function" I prefer to use a smartphone vendor Samsung.

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts whenever you make a new blog post if you want to resteem it. Please upvote this comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57