You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wipe it Out

in #story7 years ago

Some killer prose here, Stitchy. You have a real gift for writing evocative images. This piece is so much more in line with what we do in the Workshop--we would LOVE to have you any time you want to bring all this talent and share it with us. :-)

Sort:  

Thank you to the moon and back for your constant encouragement and kind words! You've really helped rekindle my passion for writing and words fall short of the gratitude that I feel!

I'll have to pop in tomorrow or the next day! I would love to chat with you all! ❤

If you don't pop in to visit, I'm going to hunt you down. LOL! See you then!

Eeeeep!
Don't hurt me! :D

I'll see you over in fiction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52