I give a question for those of you who like to read VOTE (A atau B)

in #story6 years ago

image


![image]()

image


Language Indonesia :
Saya selalu pandai dalam hal itu. Saya sudah mencapai target saya 4 kali, dan pada akhir lemparan ke-7, guncangan ke-5 menyebabkan salah satu jeruji terbang. Pintu darurat saya terbuka. Saat bersiap-siap untuk mencapai bukaan, saya mendengar langkah kaki di belakang pintu. Seseorang datang! Tentunya orang gila Henry datang untuk melanjutkan pekerjaannya yang mengerikan. Suara logam berat bergema di kunci. Dia akan masuk! Tapi aku sudah dipersenjatai sekarang. Aku bisa berdiri padanya, tapi aku harus cepat-cepat! Jangan memberinya waktu untuk bertindak! Haruskah saya menghadapinya (A), dimana tidak untuk meminta istirahat saya dan lari melalui cahaya langit (B)?


Language English :
I'm always good at that. I have reached my target 4 times, and at the end of the throw-7, the 5th shock causes one of the flying gears. My emergency door is open. As I prepared to reach the opening, I heard footsteps behind the door. Someone's coming! Surely the crazy man Henry came to continue his dreadful work. Heavy metal sound echoed in the lock. He will come in! But I'm already armed now. I can stand up to him, but I need to hurry! Do not give him time to act! Should I deal with it (A), where not to ask for my rest and run through skylight (B)?


image


*Thank you for your visit. *

I hope you like it

***@rezachaisar **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77