You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Weeks in Williamsburg - Grand Central Terminal (Travel Series Ep. 3)

in #story6 years ago

wow, the city really looks very beautiful @ericvancewalton, it seems like I really want to be able to fly to get a vacation to the US. The US city is the best, and the buildings there are so much better than where I live, which is why I really want to be able to vacation to the US, because I look on the internet, the US has many beautiful places for holidays, and I see a lot of photos on the internet it's really good, and the photo you're sharing also looks really good. Again I say it's really cool.

I think, your trip is really cool, you can be happy to enjoy all that with your family. It takes a lot of money to get there, and the cost of the hotel is also very expensive. Is it in the US now summer? I love the winter season, maybe later you will post pictures of snow beauty for all of us, I really want to see snow. Thanks for sharing @ericvancewalton, and hopefully you have a wonderful day... :)

Sort:  

Hi, @reynakarina! It's funny, most people here in the U.S. daydream about going to foreign destinations and consider them more beautiful. I'll never forget my first trip to Europe and how in awe I was of the history there. Summer's from June to October here in the US. Where are you from?

yes, I come from the country of indonesia, in my country live no winter, so from that I really want to see the beauty of snow, in fact I am very curious about snow, I see pictures on the internet about snow, and snow looks very beautiful. What month is winter there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44