Best of Amazon: Sometimes you just have to fake it

in #story7 years ago

716Z2q4yvYL.jpg

From the creators of College Humor arises this masterpiece in brutal honesty.

Maybe I'm the only one, but I know life expects more from me at some points, but I frankly can't be bothered to do it. I think this book was written exactly for people like me. I think this quote sums up the message fully:

"The important thing isn't who you are; it's who other people think you are."

If there is any truth to that, I may have to pick this book up as soon as I can.

1Capture.PNG

Wow I think Jeremy F here really discovered something fantastic! Imagine something that is not only sarcastic, but also satirical. Phone the presses!

Overall though this does not seem to have been all that well received. Considering the creation team this is rather disappointing.

2Capture.PNG

Sort:  

You got a 44.72% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @reviewsatrandom!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76