Stories of Nepal-Part 1

in #story7 years ago

"We have been married for 9 years. We fell in love, you could say, but it was no arranged marriage. I saw her, teased her a bit and she smiled back. Then I sent messages of love and jokes to her. She must have liked my messages, she agreed to go out with me. After that we got married. I was 16 and she was 18. That is our story. Now you can take your picture. I do not know how to smile for the camera, but I am a happy family man." (Pirthi Man Limbu & Choki Limbu with their children, Tafethok 8, Taplejung )

1.jpg

Follow,upvote and resteem @retroo if you people really like my post.

Sort:  

This photo has many stories inside. @retroo. Two thumbs up for u. I give one Upvote on this. Color is fine, fit angle and enough lighting on photos. I will follow the latest posts from you. I am waiting your visit on my wall. I have some interesting post on my wall. Right now i m following the photo contest. Need your support.

Thank you @yuclino for your support. followded too and ready to help you as much i can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66