You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success Story #3: How Sylvester Stallone Created the Legend of Rocky

in #story6 years ago

This story was told by my sister about 5 years ago, She translated it to Filipino language because I can't understand English on that time. I always remember what she told me but sadly she can not remember what she told me before, I tried to ask her if is that story about Sylvester Stallone is true and she told me that she did not remember If she told it to me. And I was growing like I don't know if it is really true. I really thank you @chbarist for sharing this story in the community. In fact, I forgot this story a long time ago. Today when I log in on steemit I found this post of yours and I clicked it, I did not expect that the content is all about his story.. I really thank you for this, In a long time of my life I only found this story today..... A big hug.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44