Tell me about Rubik's cube

in #story6 years ago

Rubik's Cube is a 3 Dimensional combination puzzle invented in 1974.
For more Details:
https://www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/google/10840482/Rubiks-cube-invention-40-years-old-and-never-meant-to-be-a-toy.html

5 years ago I learned how to play Rubik's Cube and it's been a pleasure for me to be thankful with my 9th grade classmate and best friend as well.
Her name is Jenarick Albento,

With my first trial I am very confused and mislead while turning and twisting my Rubik's Cube.
But actually I have the eager to learn on how to assemble that thing.
Since my friend Jenna, already well known a rubik's girl player i approached her to give me some ideas and easy pattern to master assembling my cube.
So, She say Yes!
Here's the remembrance of the pattern.

Looks old! :D

So, i will make it young.
(Tagalog Version)

My Rubik's Pattern:

Let start with the Rubik's Cube Parts:

  • First Base
  • First Layer
  • Second Layer
  • Third Layer
  • Second Base
  • Follow Accordingly


    For Solving the first base,
    (Iwas, Baba, Balik Taas) -
    For First Layer,
    (Hanapin mo yung Color nang ilalim!!!)
    (Iwas, Baba, Balik, Taas) -
    For Second Layer,
    (You have to form a big letter T in front, before you follow the next pattern.
    Make sure that the color below letter T is or can be classified in its designated same color whether on right or left.)
    (Iwas, Baba, Balik, Taas) Look for the missing color of the first base. (Iwas, Baba, Balik, Taas).

    For Third pattern,
    Should Reverse the cube first,
    Follow the J, I, t pattern.


    -Counter yung harap, Up yung kanan, Clockwise yung taas, Down yung kanan, Counter yung taas, Counter yung harap.

    -Counter yung harap, Up yung kanan, Clockwise yung taas, Down yung kanan, Counter yung taas, Counter yung harap.

    -Counter yung harap, Up yung kanan, Clockwise yung taas, Down yung kanan, Counter yung taas, Counter yung harap.

    Hopefully it comes an Idea to you guys, Break a leg!!!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.031
    BTC 61374.19
    ETH 2885.69
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.55