best birthday surprise

in #story7 years ago

Let me tell you a story about yesterday that is 13 june 2017, i was at my brothers office and he is a computer engineer the day was going normal with work and the table was filled with carcass and motherboards of laptop as at 4pm he sent me to the house to get a laptop that someone is coming to buy. Then i sluggishly jumped a fence to the house that is to show how close the two locations were. But before i could come back the table was cleared and rearranged with cake and drinks and everybody in the office on their feet waiting for me, then i came in with laptop on my hand i am sure the laptops hard drive was filled with surprise as i was then i heard the song "happy birthday to you" never ever thought of it. It made my day so we drank and merry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59