You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Uprising - Part 3 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hey ezzy, this is honestly one of the most brutal and disturbing stories I have ever read! And you know what? Absolutely incredible job! You've captured what real civil war is like, imagine the countless times this must have happened to real people and their families. Gripping from beginning to end!

Big fan of your descriptive and engaging style of writing and look forward to the publishing of your future book, lol!

Utterly brilliant, well done!

p.s. Congratulations for making the Project Curie list. I can totally see why!

Sort:  

Thank you so very very much for the comments. I'll try to write my next post on something a little bit more upbeat, but not by much, lol!

All the best and my heartfelt appreciation goes out to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35