You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Uprising - Part 2 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Phenomenal post! You have an unbelievable writing style that funnily enough doesn't even require any imagery. You feel connected with how lost and distressed the characters are just through your descriptions and words. That takes true talent and you have that in bucketful's. Literally cannot wait for the next part. Well done!

Hope you don't mind me asking is this going to be a novella with many parts to it? I would personally love that!

Keep it up, ezzy!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, rea! I love writing and purposely don't use photos for my posts as I believe the best imagery can be conjured up by the reader themselves.

There is one more part to go and then I'm done with this story. But I've had an absolute blast putting it together. Thank you again for your kind words and please come back again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53