Sort:  

Thank you. I actually went into greater detail in the second part https://steemit.com/homeless/@arbitrarykitten/10-more-things-i-learned-from-being-homeless

I just read that! Were you scammed by a man? My Mum was. Left us penniless, we were lucky to keep our house if I'm honest

Oh ok ;) It was actually a little hole in the law that we slipped through- its pretty lengthy so I am writing that up and will be posting.

Thank you for your questions! That is how the second post in the series came about, there were many questions and curiosities. If you have more please ask, and I will add them :)

Damn. That will be an interesting read for when I wake up in the morning. I really enjoy reading stories of overcoming hardship. It reminds me I'm not the only one, and it seems you've had a lot more to deal with than me!

Well thank you for your support and encouragemnt Raymond. I am so grateful we met!

Same same! Perhaps we could collude ;)

Boy, you just read my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74