You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate everyone, but especially you.

in #story7 years ago

Hi @nikolasmoore. I really like this writing buddy. It kinda reminds me of one of my favorite authors, Chuck Palahniuk. Anyway, keep doing what your doing bro. Just wanted to say though, see I used the full word ;-) If you make an intro post with a picture of yourself in it then you'll do a lot better with votes and all that. A lot of people on here want to see the author and verify who they are, it's an idiosyncrasy of steemit. Anyway, if posting up pics of yourself is not your thing then fine but I just thought I'd let you know as I see that you been on steemit for a while and just started posting again after a break.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39