You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communism stinks (A Real Story)

in #story7 years ago

Hi @marsella-2017 I wish I could afford to help with a donation but at the moment things are tight as I lost my job about 6 months ago. I had to sell my dive gear and also have been trading and making a bit of money this way, all to pay the bills and keep afloat while I search for a new job.

I will keep supporting you with my upvotes my friend and hopefully, soon they will be worth a little more lol. Good luck with the restoration of the Jeep, I'm keeping my fingers crossed, you will be speeding down the beaches in the wake of the waves in no time + that things improve in Venezuela 💦

Sort:  

Good friend of mine. I'm sorry you do not have work. If you were here, I'll get you a job as a hound. jejejeje serias my diving partner, looking for packages hidden in the boats. I know that things will improve, here they say (there is no harm that lasts 100 years, nor a body that can resist it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42