Sort:  

The self-organizing principle of creativity. Once you are in the habit of putting the words down it takes on a life of it's own.

You're so right, @soulsistashakti. There is no better feeling in the world as when the words are flowing like that. It feels like the words are coming from some other source and you're just a channel.

The novel was already written and I connected so much with the Steemit platform that I felt this would be a great way to offer it to readers for free while reaching a broader audience. I'm considering writing a brand new novel, post by post, here at some point in the future. I'm not sure if it'll be one of the sequels to Alarm Clock Dawn or maybe something entirely different.

Nice , I always wanted to write a novel but my English not really good .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36