You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One random act of courage.

in #story6 years ago

Aw, great story! Thank you for sharing you story of courage. It can be really hard to talk to strangers, especially those we are attracted to, but I'm glad you had friends to support you and encourage you, and that you persevered until your mission was complete. I hope this helped to lessen the fears for you. There is no shame is giving and spreading our love! (As long as we don't hurt anyone else in the process) I would have loved to receive your flowers!

Sort:  

It was a great memory to relive while telling my story. I've grown heaps and bounds since then, people only sometimes scare me now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50