My story #5

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Today is the happiest day of my life, a few days ago I got a gift from my parents, because I managed to get a ranking in my school, a remarkable achievement I achieved today

Hari ini adalah hari yang paling bahagia dalam hidupku, beberapa hari yang lalu saya mendapatkan sebuah hadiah dari orang tua saya, karena saya berhasil mendapatkan rangking di sekolah saya, prestasi yang luar biasa saya raih saat ini

image

I get a gift of a train, this train I use for me to go to school, and today I have made a driver license (license) to avoid something happening in the future

Saya mendapatkan hadiah sebuah kereta, kereta ini saya gunakan untuk saya berangkat ke sekolah, dan hari ini saya telah membuat SIM(surat izin mengemudi) agar tidak terjadi sesuatu kedepannya

I am happy to get the gift, this gift will I use and I keep as good as possible, because I do not want to make my parents disappointed me

Saya senang mendapatkan hadiah tersebut, hadiah ini akan saya pergunakan dan saya jaga sebaik mungkin, karena saya tidak ingin membuat orang tua saya kecewa terhadap saya

image

Hopefully I can be successful and can be happy both my parents someday.

Semoga saya bisa sukses dan bisa membahagiakan kedua orang tua saya suatu saat nanti.

I am @rahmat1989 thanks

Thanks to.
@marbawi
@marbawi1994
@aktualbireuen
@rizalzimahozay

Thanks for your time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28