My story #4

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Some form of natural scenery that gives coolness to this day.
Hey the steemian.
How are you today, meet me again @rahmat1989.

On this occasion I will post about my daily life, here is my daily story.

  • Play
    Playing can make the imagination contained within us increases, playing can also make our mind calm, such as roads to tourist attractions or vice versa

image

  • Work
    Working also has tremendous benefits, besides making money, we can also seek experience

image

Work do not just make money, but look for experience, then the money will approach yourself, may be useful for what I convey.
I am @rahmat1989 thank you

Indonesia

Beberapa bentuk pemandangan alam yang memberikan kesejukan untuk hari ini.
Hey para steemian.
Apa kabar anda hari ini, bertemu lagi dengan saya @rahmat1989.

Pada kesempatan ini saya akan memposting tentang keseharian saya, berikut adalah cerita keseharian saya.

  • Bermain
    Bermain bisa membuat imajinasi yang terdapat dalam diri kita bertambah, bermain juga dapat membuat pikiran kita tenang, misalnya jalan jalan ke tempat wisata atau pun sebaliknya

image

  • Bekerja
    Bekerja juga memiliki manfaat yang luar biasa, selain mencari uang, kita juga dapat mencari pengalaman

image

Bekerja jangan hanya mencari uang, namun carilah pengalaman, maka uang akan mendekati anda sendirinya, semoga bermanfaat atas apa yang saya sampaikan.
Saya @rahmat1989 terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20