The introduction of the

in #story6 years ago

hello steemiants.

This is my first potingan.
so we know each other in this steemit first I will introduce myself.



my name is rahipul asral ipul pangil, common.
I have a son named Janna, mistahul.
my address alurpinang kec samadua tapaktuan town.
my good man, diligent worship. I come from a family of simple and I have 5 brothers and sisters, I am the first child in one's family, my second adk perished. I used to live in College on the campus of South aceh Polytechnic versitas Union. and I've done live lecture properly. I never know about steemit because I am still new here I hope on the authorities of steemit can teach me about steemit more. and I asked thanks to @aidilf who had avoid this steemit to me.

I also have the hobby of sports, namely sports volly ball.
I have never followed a couple of matches in a played volly and I managed to bring my klup to semifinals.
now I haven't had the job anyway, and I run a daily living by working construction laborers.


I thank you for your best friend steemians who has been updating visit my article. see you in my next post.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit best friend
Thank you for willing to join in steemit. I hope you will give us the best postings. We wish you success here.

Thank you best friend @aidilf.

Welcome to steemit
good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50