Where is Dr. Boots ? Because I love to write and be a storyteller, I used to use one of my doll (toy) to make stories.

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Thanks to stop on my steemit world.

In this post, I want to talk about one of my passions; this is my story...

When I was a teenager, I used to like to write about emotions or feelings; but very soon the fantasy was one of my favorite themes.
In the present future I will be writing more about this passion, because today I want to tell you who was one of my first characters and part of my inspiration to write great stories.

Ladies and gentlemen, it is my pleasure to introduce you Dr. Boots!

IMAG0288.jpg

I used to take Dr. Boots with me to everywhere. On one of my trips to Guadalajara México, I play with him to hide and seek; by the way, was in this beautiful art and craftsmen store in the magic village of Tonalá Jalisco.

DSC_0173.JPG

Here, with this buddies ¨Las Calaveras¨ (skulls)

DSC_0172.JPG

México is a religious country, which is most popular by the catholicism.

DSC_0184.JPG

DSC_0171.JPG

Dr. Boots and I had a great time together, he was a gift from one of my best friends and she chose him because I'm a fashion designer and I like handcrafted and Boots have a fun cloth and buttons.

In my next steemit story, I will love to share some of the adventures of Dr. Boots.

I hope you enjoy it!

And don't forget to play, life is too short :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42