Reflections/خواطر

in #story6 years ago (edited)

قد لا أكون الأجمل ..

وقد لا أكون الأروع ..

قد لا أكون الأذكى ..

وقد لأ أكون الأبرع ..

ولكني أذا ما جائني المهموم أسمع ..

وأذا ما ناداني صاحبي لحاجه أنفع ..

وحتى أذا حصدت شوكا" فسأظل للورد أزرع ..

واذا ماكان الكون واسعا" ..

فإن قلبي لكم أوسع.

***************************

[photo taken by my camera]

I may not be the most beautiful ..

and I might not be the greatest

I may not be the coolest ..

It may not be the smartest..

I may not be the prettiest ..

But if the concern comes to me, I hear ..

If my friend calls me for more useful ..

And even if I harvested Shuka I will keep the Lord planting ..

If the universe is wide for you, my heart is wider ..


Sort:  

NICE

Welcome dear

جميل جدا جدا

روحك الرائعة اجمل اخي@ahmed26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46