I am describing the story of my life

in #story6 years ago

96c259d6-c3c8-4409-a011-cc406db3198b.jpeg


My father was working as a laborer for
the day. We had a little bit of land, where
we used to cultivate 3 times a year. This
would have benefited little in our Family.
We were poor but my dad did not
understand me. The way my other boys in our village
grew older than my grandfather, my
father was making me bigger.

I was paying my job to the police. I was
getting second place with the test, but in
the era there is no good student value. I
have not been able to get my job.
Government jobs do not have jobs
without money. If I have a job on my
forehead, one day I get a job right away. I
am 21 years old still have my government
job age. I'm going to try.

But I have to do something now because
my father is old and can not work now. I
now have a job where I pay $ 70 a month
with which I can not afford to care for my
family and I can not even quit the job.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It sounds like you have not given up and that is very important.

to earn more here find those of us who upvote newcomers to assist them in growing here. Provide quality comments on those posts. In time you will grow here. You sound like a hard working man.

Also always reply to comments left on your posts. Upvote only if it comes up more than 0

Ok. Please sir always help me. See my post. I am try my best

I have looked at your posts and left some comments. When you run into a language you cannot read there is a site that can help:

Try this translation site so you can translate to most languages. (https://translate.google.com/)
end of post graphic.png

এই অনুবাদ সাইটটি চেষ্টা করুন যাতে আপনি বেশিরভাগ ভাষায় অনুবাদ করতে পারেন।
Ē'i anubāda sā'iṭaṭi cēṣṭā karuna yātē āpani bēśirabhāga bhāṣāẏa anubāda karatē pārēna.
(https://translate.google.com/)

Can I always speak to you personally?
How would I post if I would post
something?

join me on my discord channel. You create private conversations with me: discord.gg/cURBE5u

Okay and thank you

Still a long way to go and long time ahead. Just do not give up. When you become frustrated, pray to the Almighty, look at the face of your old man, remember his struggle to raise you and you will get back your energy. Good luck buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65