A story like no other Chapter 14 _part two_ (100%real)

in #story6 years ago

A story like no other

Chapter 14 part two

I’m only saying this because I went through it. With each passing day , we get involved with things , that seems to be blurry at the moment .
But later on at night, you’ll be laid down on your bed , staring at the ceiling and you begin to remember what happened during the day in such a way of getting instantly a brighter vision.
The thoughts will gather all together in accumulation , to form your reasoning , the flawless reasoning where no one could disturb you or interrupt the flaw of thought.

I sometimes wonder , why did I kept thinking that way . was I wrong? Am I reasonable enough ? and how the person would react to my speech.
The trick is to be convincing using the means of logic . but I have faced an argument where both parties are somehow right , everyone with his own reasoning and belief .

Sometimes , silence is the perfect defence.
It doesn’t necessarily mean you are defeated. By arguing you will just make it worst and the problem will remain.
The reason why , is it because it’s not a dialog . it differs regarding arguing .where two different people from different inner backgrounds and plots of mind and thought scheme , certainly it will be misunderstanding.

Both parties are in temporary conflict which makes them missing the big picture , both of them are somehow possessed with hypnotising state of trance and focus . and when we focus on something in particular , all the ideas come out for expansion. So their mind set wasn’t clear and taking action will be wrong because of wrath .
also , the tone and volume of the person will be different which causes perplexity , so the argument will easily turn to a fight .

The key factor here is to remain calm which is so difficult because the person will get an urgent desire for discharge of feelings and emotions . and whenever feelings comes along . things will be messy.

I went through something similar which made me realize the importance of genuine behaviour .the thing that defines humanity .
I am going to tell a short story , and hopefully you can capture the :moral and the essence of it.
I have a childhood friend , somebody who was there all along , specifically since I was four.
The problem with this guy and many like him that he made money a visor.

As a consequence money took over , making the other important qualities in human beings vanishes gradually with no trace. This obsession of collecting it has became the only source of his happiness .
Greed .he told me about greed , greed that made people the way they are today , doing unspeakable things in order to gain more .

And this was due to the corruption of the entire economic system . in addition, the basis of the pyramid of human chain , has gone totally nuts and in continuous conflict between each other.
They know that there is something wrong in the world but nobody got to figure out what was it.
Instead of investigating and tracing people did followed the most easiest ways to survive .
In their tiny little brains , in order to keep living , “I screw people like they screw me”
And the show goes on.

Victims , over victims . tragedy after tragedy . yet they found no one to blame except putting the blame on each others . and that’s exactly what a simple mind would do. As what they might concluded “ I live for today and tomorrow will be another day”

Ironically speaking , the other day they bumbling about is another day for fraud , theft and impost …
My friend was right in many ways . he was truly gifted and inspired me in many aspects through my life . but he did forgot one thing , that his reasoning can be sometimes wrong because this imperfection is in us.
I wasn’t angry . I was just disappointed .

The only error he committed and the flaw in his personality stronghold was lack of generosity .
What was in stake wasn’t just friendship .

He though he was right , because after all it’s a belief . and from my perspective I thought that my point of view deserves to be right also . the only issue is, they are not just views .

As Arabs, we believe in giving .countless giving , as a facet of generosity .
Otherwise these pillars are not firm. It differs depending on the categories of people .
Some of them remain preservative , others are indifferent.

book-419589_960_720.jpg

image source

Sort:  

Congratulations @racemlaadhar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77