The story of Tolstoy will change your life.

in #story6 years ago

PicsArt_06-09-12.17.38.jpg

Last night, downloading a short story The Three Questions pdf file by Leo Tolstoy, a world-renowned Russian fiction writer.

The next day, I was sitting on a bench in a Park. I got a little pain on the legs with a brick injury.

At that time an old man came and sat beside me. Suddenly he said, will the father cross me a little bit?

It is good to help my people, but is it time now? Now do not want to. Do not know him at all. I said to the gentleman, Uncle, I have pain in my own leg. Please take help from someone else.

I started reading stories downloaded by the mobile phone in the past.

The Three Questions (by: Leo Tolstoy)

"One day a king thought," Well, if I knew when the right time to start a work? If you knew who was the most important person? And above all, what work is most needed? Then, in my work of governance, there was no mistake in personal life. "

He announced on his kingdom that he would reward the person who could find his answer to this question. All the wise scholars of the state came in but different answers were received from them all.

In response to the first question, some of them said that in order to do the right thing at the right time, the schedule should be written before the date-wise date and it must be strictly adhered to. Someone said again, it is never possible to know the exact time of every job beforehand. What to do: Avoid lazy retirement, progress with time. And when that is needed to be done.

Someone suggested that no matter how open the eyes are open, it is not always possible to determine the right time for work, so wise people will have to consult.

Someone protested and said, some decisions in life are allocated for only a few moments. In that case, there is not enough time for wise people to take advice. So the astrologers have to ask for advice to know the exact time of all work.

Likewise, different opinions came for the second question. Someone said the most important for the king is his advisers. Someone called the priest, somebody doctor or someone else said the most important person is his army.

The answer came to the third question, the most important work in the universe is science education, someone said that learning about wartime and others said religious worship.

Because of this diversity of the king's reply everyone could not agree with anyone and did not reward anyone. Nevertheless, the answers to his questions would be resolved to go to a monk who hoped for knowledge and intelligence.

The monk lived for a long time in a forest and no one could go there except a very ordinary person. So the king took a fair amount of simple to him. Far from his house, he got away from the horse and his bodyguards pleaded with him.

He went to the king and saw the monk digging the soil in front of his hut. Seeing the king, he started cutting the soil again with salam. He felt very tired, and every time he hit the ground with a corpse, he was breathing heavily.

The king said, "O wise monk! I have come to you in search of answers to my three questions. Can you tell me, how do I know the exact time of a job, the most important person and the most important thing?

The monk heard him but did not say anything. He continued to cut the soil.

The king said, You are very tired. Give me your spell, I work for a while.

The monk thanked him and sat on the ground with the spade on his hands. After a while, the king stopped and again asked his questions. But this time the monks did not say anything. He asked for a spade, Take a rest and let me work.

But the king started to work without giving him a spade. Hours passed after hours. Surrounding the tree was peeping out of the sun. Finally the king stopped and said, O wise monk! I came to you for the answer. If you do not know the answers to the questions, then say, I go home.

The monk said, Who is coming! Let's see who he is!

The king turned around and saw a bearded man running in his bloodstained belly with two hands. The man came down to them and fell on the ground. After the king and the monk opened his garment, he discovered a huge scourge in his stomach. The king cleaned the place as well as possible and tied it with his own handkerchief and sannyasin towel. He drank water.

The monk turned around and said, you have already got the answers

When evening came, he took the man home. The guy did not say anything. The king felt tired and slept unknowingly.

In the morning, the king got to get a bit of speed to discover where he himself was. He saw a stranger stranger looking at him stealthily.

The man said in a tone, Please forgive me. The king was surprised and replied, I do not know you. Nothing has happened to forgive you. The man said, I do not know you, but I know you. I'm your enemy who wanted to take revenge on you. Because you killed his brother and seized his property.

I knew you had come to meet monks alone, so I planned to kill you on the way back. But you did not return yesterday. I went out of hiding to find you and fell in love with your bodyguards. They recognized me and attacked me. You saved my wounds and saved me. If you wish I could be your faithful servant in the rest of the life. I apologize again.

The king was very pleased with the enemy so easily. He did not just forgive her, but gave back all her property and shared her with her slaves and doctors.

Once out of the house, the king again asked for a monk to answer his questions. The sannyasin was sowing seeds by kneeling outside the house. The king said, I am answering my questions for the last time.

The monk turned around and said, You have already got the answers.

The king was surprised and asked, got the answers? How?

The monk said, Note that if you used to go back to the palace without tomorrow helping me dig the ground, then that person would kill you. So then your most important time was when you were digging the soil. And the most important person I was. And the most important thing was to help me digging the soil. Because it saved your life!

After a little while, the monk said again, 'When you were bitten by the person again, the most important moment was that person and that person was the person. And the most important thing was to help him, because if he did not, then he would not have been saved and peace could not be established between you! '

The monk again took a break and said, So, remember, the most important moment in your life is the present moment because only you have control over it. The most important person is that you are with the person right now because you never know whether that man is going to be the last moment of your life. And the most important thing is to do something good for him, because for this purpose we have been sent to this world!

I finished reading and saw beside it. The old man sitting on the bench is no longer there. I thought I lost the most important person of that moment in my own fault. I got out of the park and saw the old gentleman standing up the road.

I ran through the hand and ran through the road. When he reached the road he smiled and said, "Thank you young man!"

I smile He is walking on a small footpath and I look intently. Looks like I've won this moment!

I thought, "Thank you Tolstoy".

Post Created By

@r-one

♦Upvote♦Follow♦Resteem

About SteemitBD

@SteemitBD Steemit Bangladesh is a community by Bangladeshi steemians to support each other. We find a lot of steemians from Bangladesh face difficulties to find visibility and their talent are overlooked. The community channel are helping to value their work from our community account and reward 50% of SBD from their articles. We are also arranging contest among Bangladeshi steemians. If you would like to support the Steemit Bangladesh community, don't forget to upvote and resteem the post.

FB_IMG_1527113103488.jpg

LOGO Credit @ishratamin

If you are From Bangladesh, Join Our SteemitBD discordapp.

THANKS ALL STEEMIANS FOR SUPPORT STEEMITBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69