You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Interview With VoyageDallas Magazine: Read To See My Answers To Their Questions About Why I Am Who I Am and Why I Created An Eco Village

in #story7 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhhh thank you so much for the recognition and for sharing that so openly. I don't do it for this reason, I do it for the greater good but it does feel good to know I have such an influence. It is also nice to get some reassurance as it is always possible I could loose my way. The strange thing is that often when one looses ones way one does not know.
May I continue to be such an example and inspire such great results as u show every day in The Garden of Eden serving and helping so many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50