You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Life Gives You Lemons... Forget the Lemonade! Cupcakes are SO Much Better! A Spoonful of Inspiration! 😍😘

in #story7 years ago

hahaha GREAT post!

I posted a couple days about lemonade but I can't argue with the cupcakes analogy ;-)>

Looks like your having fun as usual.

SteemOn!

Sort:  

Lemons must be on our brains @quinneaker ;) wonder what that means :)

I hope you're doing well as well, I haven't been on very much lately but need to catch up with you soon <3

Yes I haven't seen much of you at all.

I thought about you and made it a point to come to your page and connect.

I have been uber busy hardly any time to check in on whats going on in Steemit recently.

Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50