You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork: Steemit Trailer Premiere!

in #story6 years ago

When I first heard about @hardfork-series and @dougkarr I was very excited about the potential.

I immediately began looking at all of @dougkarr posts and the @hardfork-series posts. I was most excited about the potential of a "hollywood" level production being done in a decentralized way on the blockchain!

I lived in Hollywood on Hollywood blvd when I was 18 and was in the modeling/acting industry. The potential success was exciting but the overwhelming darkness of the industry was not worth it and I got out to feed my soul instead of have it sucked into darkness.

I never regretted it but have always still hoped for a "New Paradigm Hollywood"

After seeing the trailer at SteemFest I was very impressed and felt that it was even better than I was hoping it would be!

This was very nice as most of the time I am more disappointed then surprised and impressed!

Then I got to meet @dougkarr @ericvancewalton and @andrachry and fell in love with the team!

This project all in all was the most exciting individual aspect of SteemFest for me amongst a lot of awesomeness.

I have a LOT of great ideas and feel I can bring a lot of abundant energy of success to this project and would be happy to contribute my force.

Cheers to a whole new world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85