You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DWELLING The Novel - Chapter EIGHTEEN: The List

in #story6 years ago

Wow @dougkarr in all honesty I have not read all of these but its very exciting to see all these chapters coming out here on Steem.
I know your already working hard on the revolutionary @hardfork-series which I have been so excited about ever since I heard about it.
This just goes to show you have no shortage of inspiration and vision that you are bringing to the world through your works.
One of these days soon I am going to go through and read every one of these in a row so I can get into them more!
Keep up the amazing work.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your support and kind words @quinneaker!! Hugely appreciated!

Yes of course, you the man!
Every since I first met you I loved you. Looking forward to working together on revolutionary projects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55